A random list of funny things! #1

I have been a bit busy lately (*cough* travelling and having fun) and neglecting my blog lately but I am back to compensate with some laughs. Here is a list of funny things I have found in my phone’s photo gallery:

1. Found this in Edinburgh a few days ago and this truly proves you are in Scotland xD

2. I also found this excellent example of effective marketing in Edinburgh :”)

3. While I was in Edinburgh, my friend was holidaying in Venice and had something funny to share as well. She bought a calendar of hot priests officially released by the Catholic Church, they are sinfully attractive xD

4. I did have a bit of a rough time coming back from Edinburgh but I did get to see first hand how much better customer service is on Twitter than in person.

One thought on “A random list of funny things! #1

Hey, share a silly but relevant thought!

