Shabby Sketches #16: Queuing at Airport Security

I just took a flight yesterday and this was what the airport security queue was like:

image

5 minutes later:

image

Just our damn luck I guess (and all those annoying people flying to other places that came out of nowhere).

The incomplete grey rectangles are supposed to be the scanning machines. It quite accurately shows my kindergartner level of art skills and creativity. I also drew the people as these little really colorful balls. My stick figures are always black and white and that is not a good representation of human population. So I wanted to show some diversity and let’s be honest, I made these drawings on the flight and I had bit too much time to kill anyways.
—–

image

5 thoughts on “Shabby Sketches #16: Queuing at Airport Security

Hey, share a silly but relevant thought!

