Blog-iversary!

I just completed 1 year of blogging on 19th March! Blogging has been one of my top 3 favorite things this year, after eating and reading comics of course. To you reading this right now, whether you know me, follow me or just stumbled upon me, thank you. I just want to make people laugh and hopefully I have succeeded.

I can only promise, more terrible drawings, more tales of misfortune and more awful jokes.

I wish all of you a shitload of happiness :)

image

Hey, share a silly but relevant thought!

