My Favourite Instagram Creations

I have been seriously addicted to Instagram lately. I only joined three days ago but I have already uploaded 16 posts. My posts are just bits of humour and thoughts but I just can’t stop creating them. Now, I wish I joined the platform sooner. Here are some of my favorite creations lately:

1.

image

Even Jesus is impressed :D #lol #funny #joke #meme #jesus #humour #jesuschrist #christian #christianity

2.

image

Really guys? #lol #funny #tweet #twitter #tweetgram #5sos #humour #joke

3.

image

Damn Daniel(s) xD #lol #funny #damndaniel #meme #humour

4.

image

Kanye West sells t-shirts that only Kanye West can afford to buy xD #lol #funny #kanyewest #tweetgram #tweet #twitter

5.

image

Lol xD #chrisbrown #lyrics #misheardlyrics #music #song #lol #funny #humour #joke #meme

Follow me on Instagram @1nothingplease for posts like these! :)

8 thoughts on “My Favourite Instagram Creations

  1. You CAN have an account dedicated exclusively to Kanye West posts. I mean – there’s no dearth of supply. Kanye is the gift that keeps on giving. He’s the Donald Trump of music. Or maybe Trump is the Kanye West of politics.

    The only problem is that only one person can endure an all Kanye post is Kanye himself. And the only jokes that don’t go way over his head are knock knock jokes without puns.

    Liked by 1 person

Hey, share a silly but relevant thought!

