Words I have had to explain to my friends and family…

I don’t have an amazing vocabulary so you aren’t going to learn some fancy impressive words today. Instead, I am going to share with you the words my very sweet and innocent friends and family didn’t know before I mentioned them. Don’t trouble yourself trying to figure out how these words even came up because they just come up extremely randomly. Or because of a perverted comment I throw in a completely innocent conversation.

1. Fluffer

2. Impotent

3. Walk of shame

4. BDSM

5. 69

Hopefully (or not), you knew what those meant. If not, you’ll have to google the meanings, I am just way too shy. I recommend Urban Dictionary for the most accurate meanings.

Hey, share a silly but relevant thought!

