Bite-sized humour

Just sharing a few jokes…

1. I don’t think I am insane but my three-legged rainbow-tailed unicorn roommate disagrees with me.

2. Everyone thinks Maths is difficult but English is the tricky one – it’s French half the time! Rendez-vous and fiancé! At least Maths doesn’t include hidden bits of Biology.

3. “SMS: Need a second job? Apply at Dominos Pizza!” It’s amazing how Dominos knows that being a freelance graffiti artist doesn’t pay very well.

4. Context matters… that’s why I hate IQ tests. Like, 10 out of what? 10/10? 10 out of 20? WHAT?!

5. Shakespeare said that a rose, called by any other name, would still be as sweet. Well, my wife Rose wasn’t very sweet when I called her Emma in bed last night. 

2 thoughts on “Bite-sized humour

  1. “At least Maths doesn’t include hidden bits of Biology” hahaha. Well, but math does involve letters :/ Like all the numbers and parentheses weren’t enough! … Can you tell I hate math?

    Liked by 2 people

Hey, share a silly but relevant thought!

